2016 Under 16 NPL and Dev Squads

We are very pleased to announce the squads for the 2016 TUFC PS4 National Premier League 16s, and our Under 16 Development Squad.  Congratulations to all those selected and thank you to all players who trialed for Tuggeranong United.  We have been flattered by the amount of young players who have shown an interest in playing for our club.  Thank you also to our coaching team and managers for their hard work over the off season.

All players named are required to confirm their acceptance of their selection via email or phone to PL16coach@tufc.org.au or 0459491251.

NPL U16 Squad
1 Rhys Voysey
2 Kye Henson
3 Max Martin-Henry
4 Ben Walther
5 Isaac Torpy
6 Jacob Scott
7 Marcel Szrakity
8 Julen Sanchez
9 Ben Greig
10 Chris Mellor
11 Tyran Kuru
12 Jordan Charles
13 Tulken Anderssen
14 Parsa Tabatabaei
15 Adam Khairi
16 Liam McLaughlin
17 Anthony Lemin
U16 Development Squad
1 Tom Robertson
2 Ronan Thompson
3 Jackson Morgan
4 Lachlan Thompson
5 Amr Gannash
6 Raiyan Ferdous
7 Jeremy Herzog
8 Ben Hicks
9 Nathan Pesic
10 Khaled Abbas
11 Zac Selems
12 Faizan Hayat
13 Cameron Williams
14 Asher Hooghiemstra
15 Jai McCabe