Men’s National Premier League



Tuggeranong United Football Club is an foundation member of the Men’s PS4 National Premier League – Capital Football, and a long time member of the fore running ACT Men’s Premier League.  Our program aims to deliver a high performance football program that achieves results through development.  It is designed to provide our junior players with a genuine high performance pathway to professional football.

Tuggeranong United won the ACT Premier League Championship as Kambah United in 1983 (City League) and in 1991.  Tuggeranong United won the ACT Premier League Grand Final in 1991 and 1992, and runners up in 1994.  Tuggeranong United won the ACT Federation Cup in 1989, 1993, 1994 and 2013.

Squad Coach Contact
National Premier League (Firsts) Miro Trninic, Sean Murphy (Asst.) 0421 918 326
NPL20s Brent Chick and Paul Townsley 0431 133 1900412 635 922
NPL18s Aleks Trninic 0459 491 251
NPL14s Stan Mitchell, Paul Hayward (Asst.)
NPL13s Shannon Robinson 0423 060 737

We still have opportunities for Under 14 Premier League players, see details here.

Pre-season training for players will commence on 17 January 2017

When: Each Tuesday and Thursday evening.  6:30 pm – 8.30 pm

Where: Kambah 3 Playing Fields, Kett St Kambah