men’s & youth
Premier league

premier league

About men’s
Premier League

Tuggeranong United Football Club is an foundation member of the Men’s National Premier League – Capital Football, and a long time member of the fore running ACT Men’s Premier League.

Our program aims to deliver a high performance football program that achieves results through development.  It is designed to provide our junior players with a genuine high performance pathway to professional football.

Tuggeranong United won the ACT Premier League Championship as Kambah United in 1983 (City League) and in 1991.  Tuggeranong United won the ACT Premier League Grand Final in 1991 and 1992, and runners up in 1994.  Tuggeranong United won the ACT Federation Cup in 1989, 1993, 1994 and 2013.

Squad Coach Contact
Capital Premier League (First) Mitch Stevens
Capital Premier League 23s Ikmal Salim
CPL18s Jamie Taylor
CPL16s Oliver Carr and Steve Diggle
CPL15s Nick Crouch
CPL14s Tracey Marris and Darren King
CPLB Operations manager Jess Oyston
Mens PL Operations Manager Mark Reid


Dates, fees, and the competition explained
All players need to individually register on playfootball
The team needs to register with all players listed (and pay as a team)